Testimonials & reviews

What They’re Saying

Brogoe
Brogoe
2023-12-28
Fun way to spend the day! My husband and I, along with our 3 kids 17,13,7, wanted to leave the resort for the day. We were staying at Hilton Rose Hall in Montego Bay. The idea of taking a public excursion crammed on a bus wasn’t appealing so we went this route. It was perfect! It started with our driver Lisa picking us up at our resort at 9:30am (the time we requested). It’s at least a 2 hour drive to Negril but we learned a lot along the way. Our kids had their eyes opened to a new culture. In Lucea, Lisa took us to try Juici Patties, a Jamaican must. The area was bustling with activity and Lisa made sure our experience was safe and comfortable- Juici Patties are delicious. Then we made our way to Margaritaville in Negril. Lisa escorted us to meet up with Capt. Andy and the glass bottom boat. Capt. Andy was a fun and welcoming guy. He took us out to the reef that was just a short distance- maybe 15 minutes out (perfect for us!) equipped all of us with our snorkel gear, fed some fish so they came right up by us, and we jumped in! We saw so many fish (We are from Iowa so we were impressed :)). When we were done, we loaded back up and went to a private island. Capt. Andy had already called in our order. We requested 1 lobster to share (we weren’t sure if our kids would like it) for $40. It was so good- and all of our kids loved it. The cooking set up is very primative- black tarps for shade, home made grill, plywood seating- it was an experience but so glad we decided to partake. We spent two hours with Capt. Andy snorkeling and on the island before returning. When we returned, Lisa met us and we enjoyed Negril’s 7 mile beach for about an hour or so. Lisa made sure we had chairs and were settled. When were ready, we texted her and she met us to head to Ricks Cafe which is just up the road a little farther. This place was fun! Workers jumped from a very high platform. There are other very high and not so high cliff jump options for everyone. Our 17 year old jumped off the high cliffs and our 13 and 7 year olds jumped off some lower options. This venue was a fun way to end the day. It is a great place to enjoy the sunset (although we left a little earlier than sunset to get back to Montego Bay timely). On the drive back we had great fun conversations with Lisa learning about Jamaica. We also stopped for some sugar cane for the kids to try from a produce stand in Lucea. We felt safe and comfortable with Lisa and had a great time on this excursion!
Kaniesha A
Kaniesha A
2023-11-27
Fireeeee We had a blast! Extra Fire, Odesha and picture man Wadie was awesome! I was terrified of heights and this zip line team took care of me. Love their energy. Firrrrreeeee Love Ryann
Janea M
Janea M
2023-11-26
Yeah mon! We went to Jam West for excursions today. I did the ziplines for the first time. Odessa and Naraldo were AMAZING! Odesha is strong and caught each person as they were coming in hot 🔥 very friendly and encouraging. By the 7th line I was comfortable enough to go again. Thanks I also did the horseback ride to the ocean. My guide was Shine and my horse was star. They shined like stars. Very knowledgeable and aware of the horse and my needs. Shine ensured I was comfortable. I trusted them both while I was in the water. It was also nice learning about the natural medicine and vegetation on the trail. I got to see Castrol beans, basil, and mango trees. I also ate curry chicken for lunch while there. Great experience all around!
missgut
missgut
2023-11-24
Fire the bus driver from the Riu on 11/24!! I am praying that we make it back to the hotel alive. Our rude, careless, reckless bus from made me want to just get on a plane and go back to America. Someone seriously needs to address his driving. We almost died multiple times on the way here. Praying for our safe return to Montego Bay.
John S
John S
2023-11-06
Fun in Negril Lisa was great, she made sure we were well taken care of while we were in Jamaica. She taught us a lot about Jamaica and I’m happy she was such a good resource to us.
Mackenzie I
Mackenzie I
2023-10-31
Hospitable and personalized We had such a great time! Our guide, Travis, taught us a lot about the history and culture of Jamaica. Since it was a private tour, we made stops at fruit stands at our request and he offered to stop wherever we wanted. Everything was on our own time- whenever we wanted to leave the beach etc. we just let him know and we moved on to the next activity. Very hospitable and friendly, would definitely recommend booking with them!
Compass790657
Compass790657
2023-10-25
Extraordinary customer service Had amazing time they provided drinks make sure we were saved getting there just overall wonderful experience. I would definitely use the whole company again when I come to Jamaica.
Compass790657
Compass790657
2023-10-25
An amazing experience I had the best interaction with Travis, who helped me plan everything down to the sign holding. Great networking and communication skills. Everything went perfect. My friends and family were so happy. our driver Lisa was perfect. She made us feel like family. She made us feel safe. The prices were great. We had a great time for my 35th birthday. Just amazing amazing amazing this is a must use company.
Thomas J
Thomas J
2023-09-25
Violated I took my time and read the good and the bad I wish I had only done this before booking this waste of my time and hard earned American dollars That these people and Counrty yearn for the people who has negative reviews were Oh so right not only was this trip a waste but I was assaulted and humiliated on this over crowed boat that not only I saw but others who took the hot bus ride there unauthorized stops and waits poor quality food and wait times overloaded boats used to ferry people back and forth to and from Ricks cafe many under the influnce of alcohol during very choppy seas another hour long wait at Rics for food and more shopping I came here for my 60th and never thought I be harmed or humiliated in front of a boat load of people many if not all who witnessed this as I was one of the last three people to come in from snorkling I wanted to enjoy the water as I do not drink alcohol upon reaching the top of the stairs my mask and breathing apparatus was ripped off my face and head from behind me very violently and for forcfully pulling my earing with it This same crew member began to yell and scream at me as to where I should place the vest I used All seen by Captain Joe and the boat he did nothing he said nothing to his crew mate the other crew members were also quite rude and refused to help with getting snorkling gear The photogher on board was no better than the crew I would have like to gotten a photo but he seemed more concerned with the pretty girls and the so called ballers on this crowded boat this boat and tour was very unprofessional and played offensive rap music that continually used the N--- Word I dont use it and we dont use it at home period they also blasted offensive music referring to licking womans Vagina REALLY ! YOU SHOULD NOT Waste your time with these crooks and this un professional tour then they had the nerve to want a tip SMH If someone else took this tour and was harmed or touched or disrespected in anyway please speak up I still cannot believe what happened to me on that Boat OMG! Read the reviews Please People or you will be sorry and disgusted too
Maria G
Maria G
2023-09-11
Lisa is the best! We had a blast! And Lisa was great any no everything we could have thought she had already gotten it. Along the way we learned what a perish is and the traditional dish; which is amazing. We WILL be back soon.